Calendar of Events

January

February

Legislative Luncheon

Friday, February 8

March

Indian Lake Boat Show

March 1-3 

50 Years of Indian Lake featuring the Cowsills

March 9

April

Cabin Fever Dinner and Auction

Saturday, April 13

May

Honda Federal Credit Union's Timed 5K Color Run

Saturday, May 11

June

Indian Lake Fireworks FUNd Ride

Saturday, June 8

Indian Lake's Got Talent 

Sunday, June 23rd at Woody's Diner

Lakeview Car and Craft Show

Saturday, June 29th

Indian Lake's Got Talent 

Saturday, June 29th at Lakeview Car and Craft Show

July

Beach Spectacular and Fireworks

Saturday, July 6

Putt Around the Lake

Saturday, July 13

Light up the Lake

Saturday, July 27

August

Harborfest

Saturday, August 3

Party at the Beach

Saturday, August 10

September

Ring of Fire

Sunday, September 1

Indian Lake Fireworks Golf Outing

Saturday, September 14

October

November

December

Lakeview Christmas

Saturday, December 7

Chamber Annual Dinner

Tuesday, December 10

Thank you to our major sponsors
Honda-logo.png

© 2019 Indian Lake Chamber of Commerce and CVB

8200 State Route 366

PO Box 717

Russells Point, OH 43348

Office@IndianLakeChamber.org

(937) 843-5392

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle