About the Chamber

Our mission is to serve and promote the Indian Lake economic region by providing value-added business, recreational,and community-based opportunities which will attract visitors, increase growth, and enhance community unity while sustaining the recreational resource.

Indian Lake Area Chamber of Commerce and CVB Staff

Executive Board of Directors

Chamber President
Amber Fagan


Chamber Chair

Mike McVan
Fion Wine Room
Chamber Co-Chair
Connor Kinsey
TD&H Attorneys at Law
Chamber Secretary
Angela Hersh
Liberty National Bank
Chamber Treasurer
Dale Frymyer


Board of Directors


Rob Underwood
Indian Lake Schools


Glenda McBride

Huntington Bank

Christina Bolin

Property Connect

Michelle Grandi

2G Marine

Michael Thompson

Washington TWP Police